Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Experience with the sales process was excellent but the vehicle was given to me not detailed with sand everywhere I bought a demo with 5000 miles.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Yasmany Franco Torres mi vendedor, excelente servio y atención, sin duda alguna lo recomiendo a cualquier cliente que desee comprar su carro en Miami Lakes auto mall, no me había sentido tan a gusto en hacer un negocio cómo el día de hoy, si valoran en en base a 5 estrellas yo le doy 6

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Great team working and really helpful see Richard for the best experience. Very friendliness and after going back and forth with the Lease deal communication was great even after leaving the dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Ask for Rafael Arias! You won’t regret it! He’s the best. I appreciate that He looked out for my best interest and put up with my every single demand, great customer service from him and the whole management team. Got a great deal, left happy with my car choice. I’ve been to other dealers and I’m definitely coming back here. Thank you again!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

I purchased my new Kya stinger today. Alberto was amazing. Thank you so much

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Very satisfied with the service I received thru the service department at Miami Lakes Automall kudos to Mr. Jonathan Bristol for his service and professionalism during my visit he showed empathy and understanding to my vehicle needs I will definitely keep bringing my vehicle to Miami lakes automotive jeep.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

I came today looking to buy a car and we had a certain budget. The sales consultant there Mr. Amer El Hajj. He helped me find the best car for me. And the place overall was just a nice and friendly place.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Miami Lakes Automall have very great customer service.I had to come get my cigarette lighter fixed and Kirby on the service department was very good everything I needed done he got done for me. I was in & out super fast service I will always bring my car to Miami Lakes Automall. Thank you Kirby

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

As a first time car buyer, I was terrified when I walked into Miami Lakes Auto mall. However, that all changed when I met Orestes Rodriguez. Mr. Rodriguez is not your typical sleazy car salesman. He wasn’t trying to get me to buy the most expensive car on the lot; On the contrary, he respected my budget. I told him what I was looking for and he delivered exactly what I wanted. I told him I wanted an SUV that wasn’t extremely big but that wasn’t too small either. He showed me a couple of options and ...

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

The service at Miami lakes jeep was fast. Bismarck got my service done quick and correct, definitely recommend this place for service

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Después de salir por muchos lugares en busca de un auto y no poder tener resultados Fui a comprar A Miami Lakes Auto Mall donde encontré el carro a la medida que quería y cómo lo quería con todos mis gustos estoy súper Contento , súper agradecido con el gran servicio y trato del señor Pablo M Cartaya Me voy súper feliz y montado en mi auto . Muy agradecido por todo ese trabajo magnífico que hizo el señor Pablo el día de hoy . Muchas gracias

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Gracias a Paublo Cartaya por toda su ayuda !!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Gracias Antonio Diaz, por tus servicios. A los Manager y al equipo por toda la ayuda durante mi compra en el dealer. Best decision ever !!!! i would recommend to my friend to buy in Miami Lakes Auto Mall .

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Fui a Miami lake a comprar mi primer carro y fui atendida por una excelente persona llamada Pablo M carta ya donde salí muy contenta en todos Los sentidos muchas gracias la atención excelente

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

My man Steven Brundidge is the MVP. He took care of my wife and I with the utmost professionalism and courtesy. This guy is the real deal. Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

ME ATENDIO JUAN CARLOS ACEVEDO,HIZO TODO LO MEJOR POR NOSOTROS, ESTAMOS MUY AGRADECIDOS ME LLWVO UN SORENTO 2021 HYBRID, GRACIAS A DIOS Y A LA AYUDA DE JUAN CARLOS ME LA LLEVO

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

My experience with Jonathan Birstok has changed my outlook on vehicle service. He has made it where as a young girl I’m not afraid that I will get scammed or left out of the loop when it comes to information about my own vehicle with Jonathan as my service advisor. I’ve been coming to Jonathan for years now but from the first day the communication and the service was outstanding. He explains the process for me to understand and leave without any questions. He has helped me with big and small jobs regarding my car, when I was ...

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Excelente servicio de parte de bismark en miami lakes automall . Me ayudó mucho. Gracias

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

I was helped by Steven Brundidge in the dodge service building, quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Need to get your car fix... Steven Brundidge is your guy to go to he was so helpful and so nice go see him and he will help you out. Dodge dealer

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Excelente atención Pre y post venta El vendedor Yasmany es un excelente vendedor y sabe lo que está vendiendo, y cómo hacerlo. Cumplió con todo lo que dijo, sin trampas al momento de concretar el negocio, me fui muy conforme por la atencion, pasando por el vendedor, el manager, el gral manager y el financista Un equipo genial, da gusto ir a lugares donde uno es bien atendido y asesorado profwsionalmente GRACIAS YASMANY !!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Keep me in for service to get my windshield wipers replaced excellent service was in and out in less than 15 minutes Biz is the man

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Bizmark is AMAZING!!! Very professional, kind, and took excellent care of my vehicle. I highly recommend !!!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Excellent service. I would recommend them highly. Pablo was awesome.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

I want to thank Perry my car guy and Rj the manager for making sure i left the dealership with a car i was happy with ! I was there for 7 hours with them and they never gave up on me and my picky ways ! I truly appreciate the time and care they took out to help me ! Highly recommended! Thanks guys❤️❤️❤️

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Michael Baez was very helpful and kind great salesperson to deal with, made every step easy and comfortable. If you ever go to miami lakes automall ask for Michael Baez!! Thank you Michael

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

I went there looking to buy a car with a certain budget. The sales consultant Amer El Hajj helped me find a good family car with my budget, and overall the place is a really nice place and everybody there that works there are really friendly. Would 100% recommend going there!!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

I came with a very difficult case and Demetrio was honest and very compassionate. He put it upon himself to do everything he could to assist me and get me into the car I liked! I am very grateful. I recommend everyone to come and give him a chance to help them in the purchase of their car.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Miami Lakes Auto Mall by far exceeded my expectations. They easily beat the competition in price and made me feel part of the family as soon as I entered the show room. Perry did a great job and stayed late to make sure I was happy with everything. Will definitely be referring them!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Bismark was great! Got me through everything I needed and quick!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Thank you to our amazing salesmen Chris García for his professionalism and for going above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our car. Would highly recommend seeing him if you’re looking for a car.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

I service my car only here, Ricardo’s attention is perfect, professional and quick, alway good mood. Ricardo and manager Michael have so much knowledge. I would recommend this dealership to anybody. They are real professionals.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Best service I have ever had at a service department!!! Jonathan from Kia service department was awesome. He was very helpful and always updated me with my vehicle status. Only coming there from now on.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Great attendance to purchase a car, good communication from Luis Vigniero, helped me buying my second car, I’ll recommend him to anyone who wants to buy a new car here in Miami Lakes AutoMall

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

I wouldn't shop any where else or with anyone else other than Tony. He goes above and beyond to make sure the process is seamless and makes you feel confident you are getting only the best deal and service.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

I was cheerfully greeted by Walter when I went in. He had so much knowledge on the vehicles we looked at. He has great customer service! He answered all my questions truthfully. Amazing! Walter too his time to show me the great features & explain to me how the Kia app works. I was able to drive off the lot with my new Kia K5. Also the manager, I don’t remember his name, he’s from the Caribbean island Jamaica, He was great. Thanks you guys for all your help. It was greatly appreciated.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

(Translated by Google) Fat walter parra for all your help I recommend you 100% this is my 4 car bought with you you are very professional (Original) Grasias walter parra por toda tu ayuda te recomiendo 100% este es mi 4 auto comprado con tigo eres muy profesional

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

(Translated by Google) Good cars (Original) Buenos carros

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

De verdad que la atención con Juan Carlos Acevedo fue excelente,el trato, sin tiempo de espera. Totalmente recomendado

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Pierry rosier pretty much the best salesman out there 10/10 review for him quick in and out service with no hesitation

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Cristian Rubio, professional managers and staff were amazing. Cristian was patient, professional and went out of his way to meet my needs for the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

My first time financing car. I have to say honestly pablo cartaya has made my experience amazing. Best salesman... He's the real deal...energetic, friendly and helpful. I promise you won't be disappointed. 👍👍😀😀 and by the way he's very funny.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Great place I will recomend

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

I came today looking to buy a car and I had a certain budget. The sales consultant there Mr. Amer El Hajj helped me find a good car that will let me go from point A to point B. Lastly the place in general was a really nice place and everybody there was really Friendly.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Miami lakes service is great , Everytime I come Bismarck the advisor is such great help, makes the process so smooth, I felt at home. Thank you Miami lakes automall

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Mi experiencia en el consecionario de la Chevy de Miame Lake automall es excelente buena atención y buen trato de todos en especial mi vendedor y financista 👍👍el vendedor estrena su nombre es Pablo Cartaya le doy cinco estrellas👍👍

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Excelente servicio y atencion de Juan Acevedo y Irwin! Hermoso el carro y el mejor precio!! gracias

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

(Translated by Google) I recommend it 100% very good place to buy a car…. Incredible prices and I recommend Mr. Cartaya, he helps them in everything (Original) Lo recomiendo al 100% muy buen lugar para comprar auto…. Precios increíbles y le recomiendo el señor Cartaya, los ayuda en todo

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Thank you Juan Carlos Acevedo. 99 am very happy with your service

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Juan carlos Acevedo was an amazing sales person ! He treated us with great customer service and we are leaving with a beautiful kia!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Excellent experience. This a smooth transaction. Chris took me out to test drive the Gladiator and really got to enjoy the full experience. He showed me all the specs of the vehicle. He is very familiar with the cars and getting us a great deal. Chris was extremely professional and helpful. He made the car purchase experience painless and actually enjoyable. I look forward to doing business with him again.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

(Translated by Google) Excellent service and staff (Original) Excelente servicio y personal

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Great experience buying the car Mike Barcelo was extremely helpful. Helped me find the right car for me at a great rate. no pressure great guy.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Bismark worked to make sure my warranty was honoured

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Bismark was my service advisor. Helped with my issue with my truck. Very friendly and knowlageble.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

I came today looking to buy a car, and I had a certain budget. The sales consultant there, Mr. Amer El Hajj. Helped me find the perfect car! And overall the place was really nice and everybody there was friendly. I would 100% recommend people to come here.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Price was a little bit high but overall it was good

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

(Translated by Google) Thanks for the services provided by Alejandro Vegas and Pablo Cartaya I will return a thousand times for the familiar treatment. Professional they are unique I am happy with my purchase I won on my purchase but more so with that beautiful family of the Chevrolet Miami Lakes (Original) Gracias x el servicios brindado de alejandro Vegas y Pablo cartaya regresare una y mil veces por el trato tan familiar . Profesional son únicos estoy feliz con mi compra gane en mi compra pero más con esa familia tan bella de la chevrolet Miami Lakes

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Juan Acevedo, helped me get my first car. Very helpful and very pleasant to speak to.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

(Translated by Google) The best in attention to Mr. Juan Acevedo I recommend this man if you want to buy a respectful and very responsible car (Original) Lo mejor en atención el señor Juan Acevedo les recomiendo a este señor si desea comprar un carro respetuoso y muy responsable

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

I was assisted by Luis Vigniero today (6/18/2021) and he was extremely nice, patient and not pushy! Although I didn’t get the vehicle that I originally came in for I was still able to upgrade to a 2021 and I know me and my children will enjoy our new ride! Thank you Luis… God Bless!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Roberto Matos and Pablo Cartaya are amazing ! They worked with us to find the best vehicle for us. Extremely patient and friendly. Always a smile on their face after all the questions we had. They went thru every detail and feature on several vehicles until we found what best fits our family. Highly recommend them and this dealership!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Thanks to this wonderful team ( Roberto Matos and Pablo Cartaya) They worked with me on purchasing my new car and we’re great and very communicative. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Thank you to Steven Brundidge for the quick service on my vehicle and great customer service!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Steven Brundidge was a great service manager and helpful to me

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

great fastest experience ever shoutout jesus francos

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

(Translated by Google) Juan Acevedo attended me, I delivered a 2016 mitsubishi outlander and I took a 2020 one, Thank you for such good attention (Original) Me atendio Juan Acevedo, entregue un outlander mitsubishi 2016 y me lleve una 2020, Gracias por tan buena atencion

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

The best experience ever. The finance manager was great Jesus Francos and the sales person cesar Núñez were awesome.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Thanks to Christopher R Garcia from miami lakes Jeep made my dreams come true to get the all New 2021 Chevy Tahoe high country just how i wanted it with the deal i was looking for. If you go to this dealer look no further and please ask for Chris Garcia from Jeep and Lazaro Pena for making the nunbers work out.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

(Translated by Google) Truly the best in everything, extremely grateful to Richard Hernandez for helping me and putting all his resources to achieve my business, also to Carlos Cabo for his detailed attention number 1 and to the seller Carlos Morales, great team very grateful to you, clean and spacious facilities. To miami lakes auto mall dodge, ram, jeep my respects and admiration ... thank you guys. (Original) De verdad los mejores en todo, sumamente agradecido con Richard hernandez por ayudarme y poner todo sus recursos para poder lograr mi negocio, también a Carlos cabo por su atención detallada nú...

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Bismark was the best. Thank you so much!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

(Translated by Google) I came to buy my car at Miami lakes chevrolet and Mr. Pablo Cartaya treated me like a king, he advised me on everything very courteous and very professional, I recommend them 100%, thanks for everything and do not change (Original) Vine a comprar mi carro a Miami lakes chevrolet y me atendieron como un rey el señor Pablo Cartaya , me asesoro en todo muy cortes y muy profesional , los recomiendo 100 % , gracias por todo y no cambien

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

(Translated by Google) On Friday, my wife and I were in the filer where we bought a new car, there Cristofer Garcia (Cris) attended to us and the business was excellent as well as the attention I have no complaints (Original) El viernes estuvimos en el filer mi esposa y yo donde compramos un nuevo carro allí nos atendió Cristofer Garcia (Cris) y el negocio fue excelente igual la atención no tengo quejas

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

(Translated by Google) Thanks Walter Parra for helping me with the purchase of my car I am very happy thanks (Original) Gracias Walter parra por ayudarme con la compra de mi carro estoy muy contenta grasiassss

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

(Translated by Google) Juan Acevedo helped us with the purchase of Kia seltos! Thank you (Original) Juan Acevedo nos ayudo con la compra de Kia seltos! Muchas gracias

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

The customer service here is amazing! Mike took very good care of me! I would give more stars if I could 😊

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

(Translated by Google) Juan Carlos Acevedo, Pedro Molina, Augusto Rosario, thank you for your support for the purchase of our truck, thank you for your advice and help. Thanks (Original) Juan Carlos acevedo, Pedro molina, augusto rosario, gracias por su apoyo para la compra de nuestra camioneta, gracias por sus consejos y ayuda. Gracias

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

En la compra del auto AutoMall me atendió Pablo Cartalla que con su atención personal me sentí como familia de toda una vida.Gracias por su excelente Atencion y su amabilidad .

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Steven Brundidge in Dodge Service is the best. Very professional and knows a lot about cars. I will only go to him from now on and I highly recommend him. You will leave as a happy customer just like me. Thanks Steven

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Thanks to David Martinez, finance director for helping me so fast and handling my account with efficiency and keeping his word.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Went in for my Jeep Renegade Oil Consumption Recall. Steven Brundidge took care of me! I appreciate all of his help!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

(Translated by Google) I recommend Miami Lakes Auto Mall Chevolet Chevrolet for the purchase of any car, there I bought mine with Mr. Pablo Cartaya speed, transparency in short the best of experiences, thank you all for the heavenly treatment. (Original) Recomiendo Miami Lakes Auto Mall Chevolet Chevrolet para la compra de cualquier automóvil, allí compre el mio con el.señor Pablo Cartaya rapidez , transparencia en fin la mejor de las experiencias, gracias a todos por el e celeste trato .

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Steven Brundidge was so helpful highly recommending. Has great service!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Want the coolest Jeeps in Florida?? This is the place !!! Insane selection hurry they sell Jeep’s in front of your eyes in and out of showroom same day !!!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

(Translated by Google) Pablo M Cartalla took care of me, I highly recommend them, he helped us a lot 🥰🙏☺️😊 Thanks to him I have my car 🚘 very good attention 👌 (Original) Me atendió Pablo M Cartalla se los súper recomiendo nos alludo muchísimo 🥰🙏☺️😊 Gracias a el tengo mi carro 🚘 muy buena atención 👌

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Bismark at miami lakes automall was excellent with my service . Thank you

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Ok

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

(Translated by Google) Grateful for the purchase of my car and the great attention of the best seller Pablo Cartaya thank you for all your attention, greetings (Original) Agradecido de la compra de mi auto y la gran atención del mejor vendedor Pablo Cartaya gracias por todas sus atenciones saludos

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Juan Carlos Acevedo our sales representative was a gentleman and a great professional. Also Augusto Rosario on the finance side was a nice person. Great day... !!!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Awesome experience, got the exact car I was looking for. This was the Dodge side, and mainly it was Mr. Mikelson Clemat that really made the experience worth mentioning. Always on top of communication even after sale of vehicle. Nice job Mike, thank you👍

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

I bought a Kia K5 and was helped by Juan Acevedo, gave me a very friendly price and was quickly attended, I’ll definitely be back when I need another car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

I got a great deal on my car thanks to the manager (Adrian) and that’s about the best thing I can say about Miami Lakes. I completed the deal online and over the phone as I’m a few hours away from the dealership in xx Augustine. The salesman that worked with me was able to deliver my car to me and take my old car as a trade in. This was the easiest part of the process. What made it difficult was being told that someone was going to call you back at a certain time to discuss ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Mikelson Clemat services was excellent. He made me feel comfortable with buying a car from Miami Lakes Automall. I am satisfied with my new car

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review