Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Very good experience, very professional the boy who attended us, I have been in this place for many years and I have a very good opinion.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

From beginning to end David who was my sales rep was amazing. I felt comfortable with him throughout the whole process. Thank David for being such a great sales rep.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

The waiting time was extremely long, otherwise, was ok. The services by appointments should be started for a convenience of the waiting time not to be so long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

professional and attentive! My new dealer of choice. Orestes was very patient and knowledgeable. He made the experience enjoyable! 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Good service, good attitude, good atención and the Service is the better, peoples asking for help, need help and good service my car ,,,,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Roly my service tech was great! Very professional, courteous, and charismatic. He keep me up to date on the progress of my car at all times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Professional friendly helpful patient honest informed caring on point stuck to time kept us up to date

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

The people at the dealership were very professional, kind , and patient. I would recommend this location to everyone I know

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Very good service provided robert johnson was very attentive

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

En el día de hoy estoy realizando la compra de mi segundo carro en Auto Mall en Miami Lakes con mi vendedor y mi financiata los señores Pablo Cartalla y Jesus Francos respectivamente, les recomiendo que se dirijan a este dealer cuando piensen en tener un carro justo a las necesidades de cada cual.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Hi Q good service and I like the way they protect my car I love it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Miami Lakes Automall has been my dealer of choice for a long time now, and I regularly take my car for service there. My last visit for the oil-change has been really good and fast. I arrived very early and was taken care by Alex Sutherland, who made sure I had the car back soon. Very kind and very attentive. Thanks a lot as always!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

El servicio fue excelente en 25 minutos me hicieron el cambio de aceite sus servicios son super recomendados

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Jorge Cardoza was an Excellent help to Purchasing my first vehicle!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Fuy a comprar un carro a Miami lakes. Y me atendió Pablo cartaya muy buena atención 👏

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Perfect for me ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Thanks to rj very professional very experienced

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Carlos Cabo es el mejor en todo Miami lakes!!! De verda se los recomiendo con cualquier duda con el finaciamiento de su auto❤️❤️

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Salgo muy contento por la ayuda de una excelente persona llamado Pablo Cartaya muchas muchas gracias por su ayuda

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Muy contento con el servicio del dealer especialmente de la parte de Yadiel Martínez.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Muy buen servicio y buen trato lo recomiendo Mateo Leiras tremendo chamaco

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Estoy muy contenta con mi vendedor y financiamiento un trato excelente muy profesional llevo año con ellos los recomiendo 100% el mejor vendor Pau lo Cartalla llevo muchos año comprando carro con el nunca iría a otro lado y Yadiel Martínez el mejor mucha pasiensa muy profesional y rápido saben hacer su trabajo muy bien esta dos persona me hicieron muy feliz venga no se van a repetir

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Super recomendado una excelente atencion de parte del vendedor Amaury Mata y el general store manager Lazaro un servicio con gran profesionalidad . Gracias por todo

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Un servicio muy profesional de parte del vendedor Amauri Mata y el General store manager Lazaro .Nos sentimos muy satisfechos con la atención y la compra . Gracias !!!!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Sergio Sordo and Myke Barcelo ,excellent services

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Mike Barcelo had great customer service this is the guy to buy or lease your new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

It was a great job on the service team. They got me in and out for my oil change. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Very good service from rj finance

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Sergio Sordo, Mike Barcelo we’re amazing! They took care of us like family and answered all our questions. Really a place I would go back and buy again!!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Sergio Sordo and mike Barcelo did a fantastic job l! They were excellent in their costumer service and their expertise was beyond what I’ve seen.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Bismark was Quick to get me in and out of service

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Thank you bis for excelente servicio

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

No complaint of anything grate service 💯% always good humerus and personally in this dealership no doubt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Always friendly, helpful, respectful, usually quick, just great all around. Great, Bueno Bueno Bueno Bueno —-

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Worked with Juan Acevedo great salesman answered all my questions about the vehicle. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy a car

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Carlos Cabo in the finance department is the Man !! Helped get me the best rates, and got me out fast !!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

El financista Roberto Matos muy contenta con su trabajo ,gracias por su alluda .

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Roberto matos financista la ayuda muy buena me consiguió un buen negocio

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Robert mato and Javier Gonzalez have made my leasing experience a great one definitely coming back to see them next time I need a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

El señor que me atendió muy profesional, realiza bien su trabajo en la recepción saludos

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Fantastic dealer with special price in used and new cars. Special attention with customers . I recomended it . Five star.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

The guy outside helped me. Very good service and Steven Brundidge always there to help as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

La atencion al cliente es buena, el servicio es rapido y con calidad. Buenos profesionales

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Quickly and easily got my EV car at a great price when there's low inventory! I'm very happy with the service received here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

From The manager to sells man that took care of me was implacable and will recomend this

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Very professional dealership, starting from the salesmen all the way up to GM and president.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Taking long time to ordered a part and I have to call to found out what going on with my items

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Awesome customer service! Fast and reliable! Attentive with everything that I wanted! Always looking to give me the best option and price! A+++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

I had a wonderful experience. Everyone was very helpful and courteous. Would recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Thank you randol for making this possible thanks to him i got a dodge charger gt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Service department was great but sales department were rude vultures that tried to talk me into trading my car in for a $30k brand new one and when I said no, they literally tried to get me in any car on the lot. Not many options on the lot and the pre owned vehicles I looked inside were all dirty inside and half a** detailed. I wouldn’t trust a vehicle from them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Carlos Cabo is the best Finance Manager! He got me a good deal and I’m happy.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

I purchase a Kia Seltos in Miami Lakes Automall. Salemen Tony was great ! He was helpful , informative and patient.I’ve had my Kia now for about 2 months and any help I may need he is truly a phone call/text away. I could truly say Tony cares for his customers. I definitely recommend him to anyone interested in purchasing or leasing a Kia.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Had a great experience, very knowledgeable and willing to work with us! The car arrived on the day expected and the whole process was pretty seamless! Amer was so helpful!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Acabo de comprar una Silverado con mi cuñada Claudia y la experiencia fue muy buena. Mi vendedor fue Mario Rodriguez. Muy buen vendedor

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

I purchase a car and I'm very satisfied with the service! Maria Lopez in Sales and Carlos Cabo in financing went the extra mile to work the interest rate with the bank and get the best deal for me. They also provided great customer care and helping me get the car that I wanted. Staff was nice and facility was clean. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Great service by the sales associate Roberto, and the Financial Manager. Will recommend to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Excelente experiencia con el señor Carlos Cabo de financiamiento ! Un placer hacer negocio con usted

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Great experience with Mr. Sordo. He treated us well 👍🏼

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

They are nice and awesome. No worries. Fast and make sure you are being helped.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

l had great experience with the guys . the process from agreeing and the financing excelent,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

They worked with us to get us into the vehicle we wanted, they were one of the only Dealerships in the area (120mi) radius that had what we were looking for without having to order it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Rj was the finance guy he was amazing and mike barcelo was vey friendly

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Shout out to Mike and RJ these guys are the best dealer reps ever

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

El mejor servicio, y el personal muy eficiente

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Exelente servicio lo mismo en mecánica y en vendedores los recomiendo les doy una buena calificación

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

This was the best car buying experience I have been through. The process from agreeing on the price, to financing and delivery was smooth. Total time at the dealership less than 2 hours!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

I had a great experience with the guys helping us at dodge. Incredible service great attention!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

The people was nice the problem was resolve and the time for fix the problem was reasonable the vas was on time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

The people that i have communicated with were very professional, always show concern listen and very helpful with my service request..Especially Service Advisor Jonathan Cordoba.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Perfect service, I didn’t to wait all day and they gave me some pieces of advice to better care my jeep

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

I think this was the quickest that I was in and out of a car dealership. I have troubled credit from losing my job during the pandemic. They were able to get me financed for a 2022 vehicle. The manager , Michael Pelegrin was awesome. He was even able to lower my car payments by at least $50 a month. Overall , I am very pleased with my experience.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Michael Pelegrín was absolutely amazing. He got me the truck I wanted and was able to get my payments lowered by the bank. Definitely will be buying from here again. Happy Birthday To Me!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

I always bring both cars here im totally recommending this shop guys ask for Ricardo he is very friendly & knowledgeable about all different services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

En el momento de la negociación de la venta del vehículo el trató es muy agradable La atención del personal es muy profesional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

My representative was amazing and advised me of everything.and I was very satisfied with his explanation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Great honest service, they made me feel welcomed. I plan on bringing our cars from now on. Great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Very profesional salesperson and friendly they know all about the cars that we want to know

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

I had such a great experience, Josh at service made the process so easy. Everything that needed to be done to my car was communicated very easily as well as my car getting fixed quickly. Highly recommend coming here and asking for Josh!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Customer service was great. Maria Lopez was very helpful and very informative. Loved the way she advised my son like a mom. Loved her amazing job as a salesperson . Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Excelente servicio, mejor atendida imposible Todo gracias a Richard el es el mejor. El súpera nuestras espectativas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Very great service by your team thank you so much for your great attention to detail.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Carlos cabo in finance helped me out with my deal on my purchase of my jeep highly recommend and will definitely share the great experience

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

El vendedor Pablo Cartaya y la financista Norma excelente en explicación y manejo de sus habilidades Estoy agradecida con la ayuda y el profesionalismo de ellos excelente felicito a la compañía por su personal tan eficientemente

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Sergio Sordo .. The best !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Excellent service for my first oil and filter change! Great Chevrolet Miami Lakes! Best wishes to everyone! Bobby

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Great fast service and extremely kind office staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Great speedy service. I needed an oil change and submit some parts that are under guarantee and got everything sorted in under an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

The attention was very good. Thanks to Yhosvany for his attention. Muchas gracias, este viaje fue muy rápida la atención

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Amazing service of Amaury Mata. I got a Great car for great price. definetly recommended

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Super satisfied with the attention, services and with the help of Carlos Cabo, he is the best of the best, very professional i recommend 10000000%

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Para mi el mejor dealer de toda la florida muy buena atención desde los vendedores hasta el equipo de de financista y en especial a Carlos Cabo por su gran ayuda incluyendo a Richard y Pierre Rocier grandes profesionales tremendo equipo gracias por su ayuda y paciencia

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

It was a pleasure dealing with Steven my service agent. The job was done properly and in proper time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Quick and straight to the point seller. Walter was my salesman (I don't see his name at the bottom). He was honest and straight to the point about selling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

The service person Anthony he took care of everything that I need it to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Alex at the service department was very professional and explained the service I was going to have done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

The service was extremely fast and the staff was really friendly. There was nothing negative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

We had a great experience buying three cars for our family in miami lakes Automall. The associate that helped us, Oreste Rodriguez and the financial Manager Carlos Cabo made the process seamless and pleasant. We will keep Referring family and friends to MLAM.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Muy buen trato del Sr. Sergio Sordo que nos ayudó en la compra de nuestro lease, al igual Oreste nos dio buen servicio


Leave Us A Review