Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Thank you soooo much Carlos Gracia finance manager and Raphael Arias for getting me the best deal and helping me get my dream car . Best service ever provided !!!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Roberto Matos - good experience Orestes Rodriguez - was amazing I couldn’t have asked for a better duo!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

(Translated by Google) Hello. I want to thank Jorge Manager of used car sales. And Roberto Matos the financier. Del Dealer Miami Lakes for all your help. Very good attention. I left satisfied and happy with the service provided. And many thanks to José the seller. I recommend this team. Because they really are the best. They have 5 stars ⭐️. (Original) Hola. Quiero dar Gracias a Jorge Manager de venta de carros de uso. Y a Roberto Matos el financista. Del Dealer Miami Lakes por toda su ayuda . Muy buena atención. Sali contenta y feliz por el servicio brindado. Y ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

very good services, attention, nice people, very friendly, prompt reply quality services provided. knowledge technicians

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Great customer service from Julio Bardina, he was such great help to my grandma and I would definitely just come here to speak with him :))))

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Julio Bardina was amazing. From the moment I walked through the doors at Miami Lakes Automall he was extremely attentive, making sure to answer any of my questions, and getting me the best deal for my brand new car. Happy to have come here and to have bought my first ever car. Great experience, highly recommend coming and checking Miami Lakes Automall out and talking to Julio, you won’t be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

I've been going to Miami lakes for years and I came in with some issues! Dayron took care of me and had me in and out!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Came in for an oil change !!! Dairon was there and was very attentive to my car!! Treated me with VIP service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Great service. A little slow on getting paperwork but overall excellent service. Bismark is a great service advisor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Muy buen servicio por parte de Mayra muy profesional y mucha paciencia a la hora de darme los detalles de todo .Muy complacida con su servicio.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Very good and satisfied with the service .Good service by the representative Mayra ,very professional representative

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

(Translated by Google) I visited this place to buy a car and I found a customer service that I had not received in other dealerships, very professional from the seller, the Manager and best of all is Finance Manager Carlos Cabo, who helps you find the best rate of interest. (Original) Visite este lugar para comprar un carro y me encontré con un servicio al cliente que no había recibido en otros concesionarios , muy profesionales desde el vendedor , el Manager y lo mejor de todo es financie Manager Carlos Cabo , que te ayuda a encontrar la mejor tasa de ...

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

(Translated by Google) My experience at Miami Lakes Automall was excellent, the attention of the Finance Manager Carlos Cabo was definitely the best, people like that make a difference in a company, if you want to buy a vehicle I 100% recommend it. (Original) Mi experiencia en Miami Lakes automall fue excelente , la atención del finance Manager Carlos Cabo fue la mejor definitivamente personas así hacen la diferencia en una empresa , si quieren comprar vehículo 100% lo recomiendo .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

This Automall is 1 of the best customer care team I've had the pleasure of dealing with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

The experience was great, the guys help me very well. Mr.Wilcox was very helpful with everything I needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Amazing experience... Michael and Chris were extremely helpful, walked me thru everything and answered my many questions. I am over the moon with my new Kia Sportage. I was able to turn in my previous vehicle and received great value for it.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Amazing experience at Miami lakes auto mall,this is my first time and I'm so happy because of the great service ,thanks to Carlos Carbo financier ,and Antonio Diaz ,salesperson, 100% recommended

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

It was the best choice ever.!Many thanks to Antonio Diaz as a salesman and Carlos Cabo in the finance department ,they were helpful and so nice persons thanks ,you both made a great job

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Great and Profesional I’m highly recommend this dealer as a the best place to buy your new car. I want to thank Yoandrys Garces the sales man how was awesome and very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

They met the timeframe that was told even it was a Saturday. Bla bla bla

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Great service and communication with Chris in the service department. Looking forward to my next visit.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

(Translated by Google) I want to leave a small comment after having bought my first cart, without a doubt the best dealer in Miami, super attentive gentlemen, they immediately attended me and found me what I was looking for with an excellent price, a fair negotiation, I would like to highlight the speed of the financing process, everything quickly thank Yasmany Basulto for her kindness and speed with which she knew how to meet all my expectations and go home in the 🚘 of my dreams when buying my car, gentlemen 5 stars 🌟 Miami Lakes Automall (Original) Quiero dejar un pequeño ...

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

I was in the market for a Jeep Gladiator and I found the right team: Yasmany Basulto, Richard Hernandez and Carlos Morales make my experience pleasant providing me a service beyond that excellent. Richard the sales manager showed me the breakdown of the price and explain me all fees, giving me a very good deal. (no hidden fees) Carlos the Salesperson explain me every single feature of the vehicle, we test drove different vehicle options until we found the correct one this guy was not pushy and the best part was that he even bought me lunch. Yasmany in finance ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

They helped me a lot I really liked the way everything was explained throughout the buying process they made it easier for me to understand everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

The whole experience was easy and enjoyable. Omar could not have done a better job. He got me a good value on my trade in, got the finance guy to take good care of me. I’ve recommended you to others already.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

The service rep Alex was awesome in addition to the service time it took to get the car serviced.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent service, tremendous attention I felt like family 100% recommended to all my best experience in a purchase without a doubt .. (Original) Exelente servicio , tremenda atencion me sentí como en familia recomendado al 100% a todos mi mejor experiencia en una compra sin dudas..

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Had an amazing experience at Miami Lakes Auto Mall. This was my first time and the attention to detail and what I was looking for was perfect a the Finance Department! The whole process was so smooth! Financing was a breeze and stress-free with Yasmani Basulto the best experience buying a car highly recommend you come see Yasmany Basulto and all the team members

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

First off I would like to say I was very pleased at the service I received at dodge! What stuck out the most was the terrific service I recieved from Chris! He made sure I felt at home and made me feel safe in getting my car serviced! He kept me updated on my vehicle every step of the way! I will definitely keep coming back to Miami lakes Dodge! Thank you dodge for quality service, thank you Chris for going above and beyond to keep customers happy

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2022

Very good service Good attention good advice Alejandro Vega

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Dairon was great when I went in for a oil change , highly recommend! Will definitely be returning !

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Robert Johnson Was ver helpful With me thankyou so much

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Gracias mike Barcelo y richard por la atension los mejores y el mejor Dealer agradezco cada minuto con ustedes gracias gracias

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Buen servicio y amable atencion,recomiendo el departamento de servicios y reparaciones en mis próximos problemas con mi vehículo acudiré en busca de sus servicios

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

(Translated by Google) We are delighted with the wonderful attention of Sergio Sordo. All very attentive but when you sit with him he gives you all the information you need. Thank you and we will surely return. (Original) Nos vamos encantados con la Maravillosa atención de Sergio Sordo. Todos muy atentos pero cuando te sientas con el te brinda toda la información q necesitas. Gracias y de seguro volveremos.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Steven provide me with a great customer service ! Fast and smooth service. I left the shop very satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Many thanks to Carlos Cabo in the Finance Department as he help me in every step in the financial process.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Right now I just spoke with the general manager Mr. (John Wood) and he told me that he was not aware of the problem and that he would personally take care of solving it as soon as possible, I hope to be able to enjoy my car soon, thanks in advance

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

the whole team was nice and helpful. happy with how everything turned out and happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

RJ is great and personable to work with. Close your deal with him. He will take good care of you.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Excellent service. Mr Sergio Sordo got the best financing rates that work best with us. He clearly explained options in details. Best place to purchase a vehicle. Definitely will recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Excepcional Customer Service. Me. Sergio Sordo did an extraordinary effort in assisting me with the best finance option that best describe my needs

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

One of the most friendliest cleanest cleanest hardest working car dealership I've been to And they go up above and beyond to get you into a good car We are very very happy with our service our salesman was awesome the hoit was awesome the whole staff was great

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Amazing services with Alex ! Got me in and out within less then an hour

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Very clean, organized and the customer service was excellent, with a big variety of vehicles makes it very easy to find what you are looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

You get a good team receivers . I was perfectly happy with the service you give Hopefully you’re working quicker as you can

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Big Thanks to Carlos Cabo in the Finance Department for great customer servicer from beginning to end of the process. He was very helpful and answered all my questions concerning my new car Financial.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Great experience! RJ (Finance) and Antonio (salesman) were truly amazing and helped my husband and I in everything we needed! Thanks to them we got our dream car!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Big thanks to the finance manager RJ and Carlos morales dynamic duo

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Thank you to the best Finance Manager Department Carlos Cabo!! For help in this process always ask for him ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Everything went smooth. Manuel was amazing! He was very patient and helped me with everything. Sergio explained everything throughly and made sure all of my questions was answered. Thank you so much Sergio!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

The Finance Manager RJ and the Salesman Mateo were both amazing. I really had a great experience at this dealership. I will definitely recomend this place to all my friends. Thanks guys A+ for you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Excelente atención del vendedor y el Financista todo muy buena lo recomiendo a todo el que pueda

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Thanks to rj for all his help he was very knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

(Translated by Google) Thank you very much for the excellent service, very good attention from the seller Mario Rodríguez and Sara Mazo. In addition a special financing with Mr. Norka. Thank you (Original) Muchas gracias por el excelente servicio, muy buena atención del vendedor Mario Rodríguez y Sara Mazo. Además un financiamiento especial con la señor Norka. Mil gracias

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

(Translated by Google) We are very happy with our new Chevrolet Equinox and we thank Carlos for all his time, help and professionalism. Thanks. (Original) Estamos muy contentos con nuestro nuevo Chevrolet Equinox y le agradecemos a Carlos por todo su tiempo, ayuda y profesionalismo . Gracias.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

The very best I will recommend to anyone service in minutes customer service service is excellent

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Rj was the greatest finance manager that I have ever done business with will highly reccomend

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

rj was very helpful i like his service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Buen lugar para comprar tu auto , son muy amables y dan buen servicio al cliente

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

I came to the dealership and my salesman Ethan had me in and out in no time! Very knowledgeable, proficient; superb service overall!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Rj did a Good job With perchas thankyou so much

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

(Translated by Google) Very well attended by Sergio Sordo, thank you very much (Original) Muy bien atendida por Sergio Sordo, mil gracias

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent service, I highly recommend Mr. Carlos García and Mr. Sergio Sordo, they are very kind and super helpful people, and they really help a lot when buying a vehicle (Original) Excelente servicio, les recomiendo muchísimo señor Carlos García y señor Sergio sordo, son unas personas muy amables y súper serviciales, y realmente ayudan mucho al momento de una compra de un vehículo

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

When buying your car, make sure you go see RJ! He’ll make sure you’re taken care of

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

I would like to thank Steve the manager of the service department he was very helpful and got my car repaired very quickly after it had been there for three weeks with no response from the other service agents thank you Steve great work!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Thank so much for helping me with my car it really helped me so much.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Roberto Mayos in finance was the easiest and fastest ever at a car dealership!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Loved our experience at Miami Lakes Automall. I got a 2022 Ram 1500 Big Horn. Guillermo Rodriguez(our sales rep.) and Carlos C. ( Financial Manager.) were very helpful made sure that I didn’t feel pressured into making a deal. They were attentive, professional and friendly. I would most definitely bring my business and recommend my friends and family here.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Isfrain Ferreiro was absolutely great! The GM Laz gave me a great deal And it was quick! Less than 2 hrs show to drive away

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Tutto il personale è veramente preparato ed efficiente, dal manager ai venditori ai finanziati e a tutti gli impiegati. Ottimo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Very good the services , on time and very fast I come back to service my car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

(Translated by Google) Well I have no words as I had already said, I took my car out with you and I was delighted with the service of the financier Roberto Matos and team, well where they take good care of you it is always recommended, I recommended them to some relatives and the truth is that they were more delighted than I was always attended by the best Roberto Matos since it was his first experience in a Dealer, excellent all the truth 👌🏻 (Original) Bueno no tengo palabras como ya había dicho, saqué mi carro con ustedes y ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Team was friendly and responsive to customer needs. Made sure vehicle was properly cared for and covered any areas there were questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

(Translated by Google) Sergio, is in agents nut competence in his Transjordan, nut professional and charismatic (Original) Sergio, es in agents nut competence en su Transjordan, nut professional y carismatico

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Muy satisfecho con la atención que me presto Alex un gran servicio todo fue rápido y como me dijo le doy un 20 de 10

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Roberto Matos thank you for the deal and amazing service!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Roberto Matos thank you so much for everything! Thanks for the amazing deal!!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Parts and service are amazing. The cashiers are always happy and friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Very professional and efficient. Waite for the vehicle in a comfortable and clean waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

(Translated by Google) Mike Barceló the best of the best and Julio finance too!! (Original) Mike Barceló el mejor de los más mejores y Julio finance también!!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

(Translated by Google) Thank you very much for your support Carlos Cabo, excellent service and advice (Original) Muchas gracias por tu apoyo Carlos Cabo, excelente servicio y asesoría

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Lo recomiendo 100% , es un excelente endedor y su comunicacion con el cliente es super!! Gracias Javier Torres

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Mr. Carlos Cabo is the greatest!! He got the job done and did AMAZING!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Carlos Cabo did an amazing job with helping me get my first car and I walked out EXTREMELY satisfied. Amazing service and highly recommend him to others!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

I received excellent service from Isfrain Ferreiro, thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

(Translated by Google) Sergio Sordo and Nicolás Lago, the finalist and the seller, have behaved very well and have been very professional in selling my new car. Thank you. (Original) Sergio Sordo y Nicolás Lago el finalista y el vendedor se han portado muy bien y han sido muy profesionales en la venta de mi nuevo carro Gracias.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Very fast and efficient. Totally would recommend to my family and friends. I will be returning to buy antiheroico vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

The guy with the second cubicle on the right from main entrance, I believe his name is Jorge. Very Friendly Helpful guy! He gave me outstanding service straight from the front door and immediately offered a test drive on the vehicle of my choice. We drove over to the garage where he then showed me my options. We dove straight into the numbers upon my request. He worked with me and “my requirements” very well and I am very appreciative of his help. Would recommend anyone looking for a smooth purchase process to go check this guy out! Thank you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

My sales rep Nelson got me approved pretty fast along with Myra who helped me to seal the deal. Carlos was also a pleasure to deal with in the financial department. I purchased my first car here and would recommend you as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

My sales rep Nico was amazing! He helped out extremely well with everything. Thank You so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Great Experience. My sales rep was awesome he helped out extremely well with everything. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Nice and clean excellent customer service will send friends and family to come to the dealership...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Thank you Alex for the great service today.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

I am happy with my car and very grateful to the staff who assisted me, especially the seller

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

The phenomenal team at Miami Lakes Automall, made purchasing my Jeep Gladiator a streamlined, efficient and painless process. Even while out of state, Luis Vigniero (Sales) guided me through the purchase process with his excellent customer service, knowledge and attention to detail. Financing, was made simplistic and I got an excellent APR Interest rate that included extra protection on my vehicle for way below industry standard, thanks to Yadiel Martinez (Financing). Rodrigo Otoni (Manager) instantly made me feel at home, and we connected on the fact that we are both avid practitioners of Jiu jitsu. Overall, this was a flawless ...

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Extremely efficient! Flawless transaction with an exceptional team including manager Richard and salesman Carlos, who ensured we got the best deal for our trade and price of our new Ram. We specifically drove to this dealership from over two hours away, and really glad we did. No hidden fees and no haggling. Couldn’t have asked for an easier process.


Leave Us A Review